Nature of Jokkmokk [Aurora Live Camera Northern Lights Diary]

[ Northern Lights Diary ]
 
  Aug.2017
(2017/8)
Sep.2017
(2017/9)
Oct.2017
(2017/10)
Nov.2017
(2017/11)
 
1st 2017/9/2(Sat) 00:19:00
Archives
1st
2nd 2017/9/2(Sat) 23:57:00
Archives
2017/11/3(Fri) 02:21:00
Archives
2nd
3rd 2017/9/4(Mon) 01:59:00
Archives
2017/11/4(Sat) 00:14:00
Archives
3rd
4th 2017/9/5(Tue) 00:42:00
Archives
No Northern Light 4th
5th 5th
6th 2017/9/7(Thu) 02:11:00
Archives
2017/11/7(Tue) 00:55:00
Archives
6th
7th 2017/9/8(Fri) 01:51:00
Archives
2017/11/8(Wed) 02:18:00
Archives
7th
8th 2017/11/8(Wed) 21:26:00
Archives
8th
9th No Northern Light 2017/11/9(Thu) 22:51:00
Archives
9th
10th 2017/11/10(Fri) 21:04:00
Archives
10th
11th 2017/9/12(Tue) 00:04:00
Archives
2017/10/11(Wed) 20:17:00
Archives
11th
12th 2017/10/13(Fri) 00:23:00
Archives
12th
13th 2017/11/14(Tue) 04:32:00
Archives
13th
14th 2017/9/14(Thu) 23:07:00
Archives
No Northern Light 2017/11/14(Tue) 17:14:00
Archives
14th
15th No Northern Light 2017/11/15(Wed) 22:52:00
Archives
15th
16th 2017/9/17(Sun) 01:33:00
Archives
2017/10/16(Mon) 22:48:00
Archives
2017/11/16(Thu) 18:57:00
Archives
16th
17th No Northern Light 2017/10/17(Tue) 21:47:00
Archives
17th
18th 2017/9/19(Tue) 01:36:00
Archives
2017/10/18(Wed) 23:26:00
Archives
18th
19th 2017/10/19(Thu) 19:39:00
Archives
2017/11/19(Sun) 20:40:00
Archives
19th
20th 2017/10/20(Fri) 23:17:00
Archives
20th
21th 2017/8/22(Tue) 01:26:00
Archives
2017/10/21(Sat) 20:06:00
Archives
21th
22th No Northern Light 2017/9/22(Fri) 23:09:00
Archives
2017/10/23(Mon) 02:39:00
Archives
22th
23th 2017/8/24(Thu) 00:11:00
Archives
2017/9/24(Sun) 01:24:00
Archives
2017/10/23(Mon) 23:44:00
Archives
23th
24th 24th
25th 25th
26th No Northern Light 2017/9/27(Wed) 03:11:00
Archives
26th
27th 2017/8/28(Mon) 00:02:00
Archives
27th
28th 2017/9/29(Fri) 00:46:00
Archives
2017/10/28(Sat) 20:47:00
Archives
28th
29th 2017/8/30(Wed) 00:28:00
Archives
2017/9/30(Sat) 00:30:00
Archives
2017/10/29(Sun) 21:22:00
Archives
29th
30th No Northern Light 2017/10/1(Sun) 00:12:00
Archives
2017/10/31(Tue) 01:03:00
Archives
30th
31th No Northern Light     31th
  Aug.2017
(2017/8)
Sep.2017
(2017/9)
Oct.2017
(2017/10)
Nov.2017
(2017/11)
 
Nature of Jokkmokk “PORJUS” logo
 
Other Cameras
Since Sep.18,2006