Nature of Jokkmokk [Aurora Live Camera Northern Lights Diary]

[ Northern Lights Diary ]
 
  Aug.2016
(2016/8)
Sep.2016
(2016/9)
Oct.2016
(2016/10)
Nov.2016
(2016/11)
Dec.2016
(2016/12)
 
1st No Northern Light 2016/10/2(Sun) 00:41:00
Archives
2016/11/2(Wed) 03:17:00
Archives
2016/12/2(Fri) 05:56:24
Archives
1st
2nd No Northern Light 2016/10/2(Sun) 21:58:00
Archives
2016/11/3(Thu) 03:28:00
Archives
No Northern Light 2nd
3rd No Northern Light 2016/10/3(Mon) 23:35:00
Archives
2016/11/4(Fri) 02:31:00
Archives
3rd
4th No Northern Light 2016/10/5(Wed) 00:18:00
Archives
2016/11/4(Fri) 20:12:00
Archives
2016/12/5(Mon) 02:30:00
Archives
4th
5th No Northern Light 2016/10/5(Wed) 23:37:00
Archives
2016/11/6(Sun) 01:36:00
Archives
2016/12/5(Mon) 23:24:00
Archives
5th
6th No Northern Light 2016/10/6(Thu) 20:22:00
Archives
2016/11/7(Mon) 01:29:00
Archives
6th
7th No Northern Light 2016/10/7(Fri) 20:56:00
Archives
2016/11/7(Mon) 23:46:00
Archives
7th
8th No Northern Light 2016/11/8(Tue) 23:40:00
Archives
8th
9th No Northern Light 2016/11/9(Wed) 23:12:00
Archives
9th
10th 2016/10/10(Mon) 20:40:00
Archives
10th
11th 2016/9/12(Mon) 03:01:00
Archives
2016/10/12(Wed) 01:40:00
Archives
2016/11/12(Sat) 00:14:00
Archives
11th
12th 2016/9/13(Tue) 00:26:00
Archives
2016/10/12(Wed) 23:44:00
Archives
2016/11/12(Sat) 22:07:00
Archives
12th
13th 2016/9/13(Tue) 23:04:00
Archives
2016/10/14(Fri) 04:04:00
Archives
2016/11/13(Sun) 20:36:00
Archives
13th
14th 2016/9/15(Thu) 02:45:00
Archives
14th
15th No Northern Light 2016/9/15(Thu) 22:56:00
Archives
2016/10/16(Sun) 00:50:00
Archives
2016/11/15(Tue) 23:23:00
Archives
15th
16th No Northern Light 2016/9/16(Fri) 22:40:00
Archives
16th
17th No Northern Light 2016/9/17(Sat) 23:02:00
Archives
17th
18th No Northern Light No Northern Light 18th
19th No Northern Light 2016/9/20(Tue) 01:19:00
Archives
2016/10/19(Wed) 23:44:00
Archives
19th
20th No Northern Light 20th
21th No Northern Light 2016/11/22(Tue) 03:30:00
Archives
21th
22th No Northern Light 2016/11/23(Wed) 03:54:00
Archives
22th
23th No Northern Light No Northern Light 2016/11/23(Wed) 19:59:00
Archives
23th
24th No Northern Light 2016/9/24(Sat) 22:13:00
Archives
2016/11/24(Thu) 21:49:00
Archives
24th
25th No Northern Light 2016/9/26(Mon) 01:14:00
Archives
2016/10/25(Tue) 19:39:00
Archives
25th
26th No Northern Light 2016/9/27(Tue) 02:33:00
Archives
2016/11/27(Sun) 04:51:00
Archives
26th
27th No Northern Light 2016/9/28(Wed) 02:36:00
Archives
2016/11/28(Mon) 00:05:00
Archives
27th
28th No Northern Light 2016/10/28(Fri) 22:00:00
Archives
2016/11/28(Mon) 23:33:00
Archives
28th
29th No Northern Light 2016/10/29(Sat) 21:50:00
Archives
2016/11/29(Tue) 22:34:00
Archives
29th
30th No Northern Light 2016/10/1(Sat) 00:45:00
Archives
2016/10/30(Sun) 21:03:00
Archives
2016/12/1(Thu) 00:59:48
Archives
30th
31th No Northern Light     31th
  Aug.2016
(2016/8)
Sep.2016
(2016/9)
Oct.2016
(2016/10)
Nov.2016
(2016/11)
Dec.2016
(2016/12)
 
Nature of Jokkmokk “PORJUS” logo
 
Other Cameras
Since Sep.18,2006