Nature of Jokkmokk [Aurora Live Camera Northern Lights Diary]

[ Northern Lights Diary ]
 
  Aug.2013
(2013/8)
Sep.2013
(2013/9)
Oct.2013
(2013/10)
Nov.2013
(2013/11)
Dec.2013
(2013/12)
Jan.2014
(2014/1)
Feb.2014
(2014/2)
Mar.2014
(2014/3)
Apr.2014
(2014/4)
 
1st 2013/9/2(Mon) 00:46:00
Archives
No Northern Light 2014/2/1(Sat) 21:08:00
Archives
1st
2nd 2013/10/3(Thu) 00:06:00
Archives
2013/12/2(Mon) 22:50:00
Archives
2014/4/2(Wed) 22:44:00
Archives
2nd
3rd 2013/9/4(Wed) 01:04:00
Archives
No Northern Light 2013/12/4(Wed) 00:44:00
Archives
2014/2/3(Mon) 23:20:00
Archives
2014/4/4(Fri) 00:18:00
Archives
3rd
4th 2013/9/4(Wed) 22:42:00
Archives
2013/12/5(Thu) 05:14:00
Archives
2014/4/5(Sat) 02:18:00
Archives
4th
5th 2013/9/6(Fri) 00:02:00
Archives
2013/10/5(Sat) 22:40:00
Archives
2013/11/5(Tue) 21:56:00
Archives
2013/12/5(Thu) 21:08:00
Archives
5th
6th 2013/10/6(Sun) 23:44:00
Archives
2013/12/6(Fri) 22:16:00
Archives
2014/3/6(Thu) 22:30:00
Archives
2014/4/7(Mon) 03:00:00
Archives
6th
7th 2013/9/8(Sun) 00:22:00
Archives
2013/10/7(Mon) 23:48:00
Archives
2013/12/8(Sun) 05:08:00
Archives
2014/1/7(Tue) 23:54:00
Archives
2014/4/7(Mon) 23:26:00
Archives
7th
8th No Northern Light 2013/10/8(Tue) 23:04:00
Archives
2013/12/8(Sun) 19:44:00
Archives
8th
9th 2013/9/10(Tue) 00:36:00
Archives
2013/10/10(Thu) 02:52:00
Archives
2013/11/9(Sat) 20:14:00
Archives
2013/12/9(Mon) 18:20:00
Archives
2014/1/10(Fri) 04:24:00
Archives
2014/3/10(Mon) 01:34:00
Archives
9th
10th 2013/9/11(Wed) 00:42:00
Archives
2013/10/10(Thu) 23:44:00
Archives
2013/11/10(Sun) 21:26:00
Archives
2013/12/10(Tue) 23:34:00
Archives
2014/1/10(Fri) 18:24:00
Archives
2014/3/11(Tue) 00:24:00
Archives
10th
11th 2013/9/12(Thu) 02:16:00
Archives
2013/12/11(Wed) 22:32:00
Archives
2014/1/11(Sat) 20:58:00
Archives
2014/4/12(Sat) 01:38:00
Archives
11th
12th 2013/9/12(Thu) 23:16:00
Archives
2013/10/12(Sat) 22:52:00
Archives
No Northern Light 2013/12/13(Fri) 03:02:00
Archives
2014/1/12(Sun) 22:50:00
Archives
2014/3/13(Thu) 00:18:00
Archives
12th
13th 2013/9/13(Fri) 21:52:00
Archives
2013/10/14(Mon) 00:04:00
Archives
No Northern Light 2013/12/14(Sat) 02:24:00
Archives
2014/1/14(Tue) 02:28:00
Archives
2014/3/13(Thu) 21:04:00
Archives
13th
14th 2013/10/15(Tue) 05:14:00
Archives
2013/11/14(Thu) 23:12:00
Archives
2014/1/14(Tue) 21:42:00
Archives
2014/4/15(Tue) 00:56:00
Archives
14th
15th No Northern Light 2013/9/16(Mon) 00:58:00
Archives
2013/10/15(Tue) 23:04:00
Archives
2013/11/15(Fri) 19:20:00
Archives
No Northern Light No Northern Light No Northern Light 15th
16th No Northern Light 2013/9/17(Tue) 00:50:00
Archives
2013/10/17(Thu) 05:06:00
Archives
2013/11/16(Sat) 22:58:00
Archives
No Northern Light No Northern Light 16th
17th 2013/8/18(Sun) 01:14:00
Archives
2013/9/17(Tue) 23:18:00
Archives
No Northern Light No Northern Light 2014/1/17(Fri) 22:48:00
Archives
2014/3/18(Tue) 00:28:00
Archives
17th
18th No Northern Light No Northern Light 2014/2/18(Tue) 20:40:00
Archives
2014/3/19(Wed) 00:28:00
Archives
18th
19th No Northern Light 2013/10/19(Sat) 20:10:00
Archives
2013/11/20(Wed) 02:04:00
Archives
2014/1/19(Sun) 21:44:00
Archives
2014/2/20(Thu) 01:22:00
Archives
2014/3/19(Wed) 23:14:00
Archives
2014/4/20(Sun) 00:04:00
Archives
19th
20th No Northern Light 2013/10/20(Sun) 21:20:00
Archives
2014/1/21(Tue) 02:34:00
Archives
2014/2/20(Thu) 22:18:00
Archives
20th
21th 2013/8/22(Thu) 01:56:00
Archives
No Northern Light 2013/11/22(Fri) 00:14:00
Archives
2014/1/22(Wed) 04:20:00
Archives
21th
22th 2013/8/23(Fri) 00:40:00
Archives
2013/11/22(Fri) 21:40:00
Archives
2014/1/22(Wed) 23:06:00
Archives
2014/3/22(Sat) 22:12:00
Archives
22th
23th 2013/8/24(Sat) 01:08:00
Archives
2013/9/23(Mon) 21:02:00
Archives
2013/11/23(Sat) 20:00:00
Archives
2013/12/23(Mon) 22:06:00
Archives
2014/1/24(Fri) 02:24:00
Archives
23th
24th No Northern Light No Northern Light 2014/1/25(Sat) 02:56:00
Archives
2014/3/24(Mon) 22:20:00
Archives
24th
25th 2013/8/26(Mon) 00:04:00
Archives
2013/9/26(Thu) 00:18:00
Archives
2013/10/26(Sat) 02:00:00
Archives
2013/11/25(Mon) 20:26:00
Archives
2014/1/25(Sat) 23:52:00
Archives
2014/2/25(Tue) 22:16:00
Archives
2014/3/26(Wed) 00:18:00
Archives
25th
26th No Northern Light 2014/1/27(Mon) 06:16:00
Archives
2014/3/26(Wed) 22:02:00
Archives
26th
27th 2013/8/28(Wed) 01:04:00
Archives
No Northern Light 2014/2/28(Fri) 04:06:00
Archives
27th
28th 2013/8/29(Thu) 00:20:00
Archives
2013/11/29(Fri) 01:10:00
Archives
2014/1/28(Tue) 22:58:00
Archives
2014/3/1(Sat) 00:28:00
Archives
2014/3/28(Fri) 20:38:00
Archives
28th
29th 2013/8/29(Thu) 23:38:00
Archives
2013/10/29(Tue) 21:38:00
Archives
2013/11/29(Fri) 20:22:00
Archives
2014/1/30(Thu) 04:00:00
Archives
  29th
30th 2013/8/31(Sat) 01:34:00
Archives
2013/10/30(Wed) 21:18:00
Archives
2013/11/30(Sat) 19:50:00
Archives
2013/12/31(Tue) 02:34:00
Archives
  30th
31th 2013/9/1(Sun) 00:48:00
Archives
  2013/11/1(Fri) 03:44:00
Archives
    2014/3/31(Mon) 22:30:00
Archives
  31th
  Aug.2013
(2013/8)
Sep.2013
(2013/9)
Oct.2013
(2013/10)
Nov.2013
(2013/11)
Dec.2013
(2013/12)
Jan.2014
(2014/1)
Feb.2014
(2014/2)
Mar.2014
(2014/3)
Apr.2014
(2014/4)
 
Nature of Jokkmokk “PORJUS” logo
 
Other Cameras
Since Sep.18,2006